Our Staff

“Work is our mission - Join Us”

Sir Marshal Convent School, feels proud to have a hardworking, dedicated supporting team of faculty members and a supporting staff of attendants, drivers etc. as staff is the backbone of any good organization. At Sir Marshal Convent School we are committed to lay emphasis on the appointment of highly dedicated & devoted professionals. Faculty at our school is recruited after a rigorous selection process which is followed by time to time orientation programmes, remuneration package, designed to attract the best talent and to provide the suitable career-enhancement, job enrichment and increased sense of achievement and belongingness.




Sr.No Name Of the Staff Members Designation
1. Mr. Sunil Dutt. Principal
2. Ms. Anjandeep kaur PGT
3. Mr. Surinder Singh PGT
4. Ms. Rajwinder Kaur PGT
5. Ms. Navneet Kaur PGT
6. Mr. Jasmeet Singh PGT
7. Ms. Rajesh Kumari PGT
8. Ms. Shikha Sharma TGT
9. Mrs.Kulwinder Kaur TGT
10. Ms. Mandeep Kaur NTT
11. Ms. Parveen Kumari TGT
12. Mrs. Kamaldeep Kaur TGT
13. Mrs. Shamma PRT
14. Ms. Raina Dadwal PRT
15. Mr. Nitish Dadwal PRT
16. Mrs. Rekha Rani PRT
17. Mrs. Nirmal Saini PRT
18. Ms. Ruby Bala PRT
19. Ms. Kanchan Rani PRT
20. Mr. Meena Kumari PRT
21. Mrs. Usha Rani NTT
22. Mrs. Anjana Sharma NTT
23. Mrs. Shelza Mankotia NTT
24. Mrs. Manpreet Kaur NTT
25. Ms. Amandeep Kaur NTT
26. Ms. Amandeep Kaur NTT
27. Mrs. Shikha PRT
28. Mrs. Shama LIBRARIAN
29. Mr. Gaurav Sharma ACTIVITY TEACHER
30. Mr. Deepak DPE
  • View Photo Gallery

    For moreView

    View Photo Gallery
  • Our Facility

    For more View

    Our Facility
  • Admission Process

    For more View

    Admission Process
Contact Us
Sir Marshal Convent School,
Vill. Bhaliala, P.O- Bassi Wazid,
Distt.- Hoshiarpur (Punjab)
PIN CODE- 144208

Call Us:
01886- 292137